Skip to content ↓

Stephen Hawking School

  • slideshow image

Term Dates

Pupil painting

 

AUTUMN TERM 2021

STAFF TRAINING DAYS
Wednesday 1st September, Thursday 2nd September & Friday 3rd September

First day of term: Monday 6th September
Last day of half-term: Friday 22nd October

HALF-TERM HOLIDAY
Monday 25th - Friday 29th October

First day after half-term: Monday 1st November
Last day of term: Tuesday 21th December

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY
Wednesday 22nd December - Tuesday 4th January

SPRING TERM 2022

STAFF TRAINING DAY
Wednesday 5th January

First day of term: Thursday 6th January
Last day of half-term: Friday 11th February

HALF-TERM HOLIDAY
Monday 14th - Friday 18th February

First day after half-term: Monday 21st February
Last day of term: Friday 1st April

EASTER HOLIDAY
Monday 4th April - Monday 18th April

SUMMER TERM 2022

STAFF TRAINING DAY
Tuesday 19th April

First day of term: Wednesday 20th April
BANK HOLIDAY: Monday 2nd May
CLOSED FOR EID (provisional): Tuesday 3rd May
Last day of half-term: Friday 27th May

HALF-TERM HOLIDAY
Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June

First day after half-term: Monday 6th June
CLOSED FOR EID (provisional): Monday 11th July
Last day of term: Friday 22nd July

AUTUMN TERM 2022

STAFF TRAINING DAYS
Thursday 1st September & Friday 2nd September

First day of term: Monday 5th September
Last day of half-term: Friday 21st October

HALF-TERM HOLIDAY
Monday 24th - Friday 28th October

First day after half-term: Monday 31st October
Last day of term: Tuesday 20th December

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY
Wednesday 21st December - Tuesday 2nd January

SPRING TERM 2023

STAFF TRAINING DAY
Tuesday 3rd January

First day of term: Wednesday 4th January
Last day of half-term: Friday 10th February

HALF-TERM HOLIDAY
Monday 13th - Friday 17th February

First day after half-term: Monday 20th February
Last day of term: Friday 31st March

EASTER HOLIDAY
Monday 3rd April - Monday 14th April

SUMMER TERM 2023

STAFF TRAINING DAY
Monday 17th April

First day of term: Tuesday 18th April
CLOSED FOR EID (provisional): Friday 21st April
BANK HOLIDAY: Monday 1st May
Last day of half-term: Friday 26th May

HALF-TERM HOLIDAY
Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June

First day after half-term: Monday 5th June
CLOSED FOR EID (provisional): Wednesday 28th June

Last day of term: Thursday 20th July

STAFF TRAINING DAY
Friday 21st July