Skip to content ↓

Stephen Hawking School

  • slideshow image

Term Dates

Pupil painting

 

SPRING TERM 2020

STAFF TRAINING DAY
Monday 6th January

First day of term: Tuesday 7th January
Last day of half-term: Friday 14th February

HALF-TERM HOLIDAY
Monday 17th - Friday 21st February

First day after half-term: Monday 24th February
Last day of term: Friday 3rd April

EASTER HOLIDAY
Monday 6th April - Friday 17th April

SUMMER TERM 2020

First day of term: Monday 20th April
BANK HOLIDAY: Friday 8th May
Last day of half-term: Friday 22nd May

HALF-TERM HOLIDAY
Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May

First day after half-term: Monday 1st June
Last day of term: Friday 17th July

STAFF TRAINING DAYS
Monday 20th & Tuesday 21th July

AUTUMN TERM 2020

STAFF TRAINING DAYS
Tuesday 1st September & Wednesday 2nd September

First day of term: Thursday 3rd September
Last day of half-term: Friday 23rd October

HALF-TERM HOLIDAY
Monday 26th - Friday 30th October

First day after half-term: Monday 2nd November
Last day of term: Friday 18th December

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY
Monday 21st December - Friday 1st January

SPRING TERM 2021

STAFF TRAINING DAY
Monday 4th January

First day of term: Tuesday 5th January
Last day of half-term: Friday 12th February

HALF-TERM HOLIDAY
Monday 15th - Friday 19th February

First day after half-term: Monday 22nd February
Last day of term: Friday 26th March

EASTER HOLIDAY
Monday 29th March - Friday 9th April

SUMMER TERM 2021

First day of term: Monday 12th April
BANK HOLIDAY: Monday 3rd May
Last day of half-term: Friday 28th May

HALF-TERM HOLIDAY
Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June

First day after half-term: Monday 7th June
Last day of term: Friday 16th July

STAFF TRAINING DAYS
Monday 19th & Tuesday 20th July

 

PARENT PLANNERS (PDF)