Skip to content ↓

Stephen Hawking School

  • slideshow image

Term Dates

Pupil painting

 

AUTUMN TERM 2021

STAFF TRAINING DAYS
Wednesday 1st September, Thursday 2nd September & Friday 3rd September

First day of term: Monday 6th September
Last day of half-term: Friday 22nd October

HALF-TERM HOLIDAY
Monday 25th - Friday 29th October

First day after half-term: Monday 1st November
Last day of term: Tuesday 21th December

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY
Wednesday 22nd December - Monday 3rd January

SPRING TERM 2022

STAFF TRAINING DAY
Tuesday 4th January

First day of term: Wednesday 5th January
Last day of half-term: Friday 11th February

HALF-TERM HOLIDAY
Monday 14th - Friday 18th February

First day after half-term: Monday 21st February
Last day of term: Friday 1st April

EASTER HOLIDAY
Monday 4th April - Monday 18th April

SUMMER TERM 2022

STAFF TRAINING DAY
Tuesday 19th April

First day of term: Wednesday 20th April
BANK HOLIDAY: Monday 2nd May
CLOSED FOR EID: Tuesday 3rd May
Last day of half-term: Friday 27th May

HALF-TERM HOLIDAY
Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June

First day after half-term: Monday 6th June
CLOSED FOR EID: Monday 11th May
Last day of term: Friday 22nd July